Contact Us

Registration
Veronica W.
registration@matsuricon.org

Human Resources/Gophers
Jordan F. and Michelle W.
gophers@matsuricon.org

Panels
Cori and Codi D.
panels@matsuricon.org

Cosplay/Masquerade
Caroline K.
cosplay@matsuricon.org

Events
Kelsie F.
events@matsuricon.org

EDM Coordinator
Adin H.
djing@matsuricon.org

Charity
Jackie F.
charity@matsuricon.org

Operations
Levi R.
operations@matsuricon.org

Guests/Director
Shannon H. and Cassandra P.
guests@matsuricon.org

Security
security@matsuricon.org

Gaming 
Pat R.
gaming@matsuricon.org

Tabletop
Kate B.
tabletop@matsuricon.org

Pub/Marketing Director
John H.
publications@matsuricon.org

Publications Content/Website
Ellie A.
publicationscontent@matsuricon.org

Artist Alley
Jo J.
artistalley@matsuricon.org

Vendors
Ren D.
vendors@matsuricon.org

Photography/Media
Brian K.
media@matsuricon.org

Marketing
Matt G.
marketing@matsuricon.org

Matsuricon PLUS
Veronica W.
plus@matsuricon.org

 


 

Conchair
John H.
externalchair@matsuricon.org
 
Conchair
Nicole B.
chair@matsuricon.org