Contact Us

Conchair
John H.
externalchair@matsuricon.org

Conchair
Nicole B.
chair@matsuricon.org

Human Resources
Christina L.
hr@matsuricon.org

Gophers
Heather H.
gophers@matsuricon.org

Panels
Cori and Codi D.
panels@matsuricon.org

Cosplay/Masquerade
Caroline K.
cosplay@matsuricon.org

Events
Laura T.
events@matsuricon.org

Rave Coordinator
Adin H.
djing@matsuricon.org

Guests/Director
Nicole B.
guests@matsuricon.org

Charity
Jackie F.
charity@matsuricon.org

Operations
Levi R.
operations@matsuricon.org

Registration
Veronica W.
registration@matsuricon.org

Security
C. Michael B.
security@matsuricon.org

Gaming
Rob M.
gaming@matsuricon.org

Tabletop
Pat R.
tabletop@matsuricon.org

Pub/Marketing Director
John H.
publications@matsuricon.org

Artist Alley
Myra J.
artistalley@matsuricon.org

Vendors
Ren D.
vendors@matsuricon.org

Photography/Media
David B.
media@matsuricon.org

Marketing
Kaiti P.
marketing@matsuricon.org